MarkMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MarkMS

Revamped

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Christine's GM Application :)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Perfection

Christine's GM Application :) Empty
PostSubject: Christine's GM Application :)   Christine's GM Application :) I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 05, 2009 7:26 pm

Name: Christine Leung
Experience:
How can I answer this without seeming to right or wrong. You see I have been an admin of a server. The thing is the server never caught on. When I say Admin I mean I ran it with one of my friends. Now in my opinion that is not sufficient evidence, as too whether I have experience or not. Because you see the job went really quickly since it was really only a day thing since the next day David, owner, went to New York for vacation. Honestly I want to say I do not have any experience so I don't put the expectations on my party up to high, and I want to start anew.

What would you do if you saw a hacker:
If their really blatant with the hacks, for example, vac hacking is a obvious hack, item vac is another. If not, i would gather enough evidence of the hacker and ban on the spot.

What would you do if you saw your best friend hack:
If I were to find a friend hacking, I would have to treat them like anyone else. I would do this because if I were to treat them any different they would most likely take advantage of my position and do it again, which would not be good. So they would have to suffer the same consequences as anyone else. I would definitely not take sides. One of the many things that Game masters do often is take sides. They always play by their favorites, for example they ignore the new beginners if they need assistance. I will abide by the rules, get enough proof that the player is hacking, and then ban without hesitation.

What should we pick you to be in our staff: